Hello, it is April 22, 2015. Note the date…
If you run the latest Office 2013 updates into your environment, but, as expected, you still have Lync 2013 for the pool servers, you will see this when the client next opens Lync. Normal, anticipated, but still a PITA for the user and likely to generate some help desk angst.
After a restart of the client by clicking on the “restart now” button, you will see this:
As in, back to “normal.”
Post a Comment